Fashion

Winter diary!❄

Hi everyone,

A very happy New Year to all the readers. So how is 2017 treating you so far? Hope this year is filled with love and happiness for you guys. As promised on my Instagram, starting from this month I will be posting blogs twice a month, first on 5th and second on 21st of each month. So here goes the first blog of 2017.

As much as I would love to snuggle up with my blanket in winter, I don’t mind going to places with my friends on a weekend. That’s what I did.

I wanted to keep the outfit as minimal as possible but add a few elements to give it an edge. I opted for a black turtle neck sweater with a skin fit jeans and added some jewellery to spice it up. Here’s the look

wp-1483598368970.jpg

wp-1483598368669.jpg

wp-1483598368346.jpg

wp-1483598369032.jpg

wp-1483598368339.jpg

OUTFIT DETAILS-

Turtle neck sweater- Pantaloons. You can buy a similar one here

Jeans- Forever21. Buy it here

Overcoat- Local market.

Bag and Ankle boots- H&M. Buy them here here

Let me know what do you feel about this look. Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram and Facebook.

Hugs- Asmita Chandra. XOXO

 

Leave a Reply

