Fashion

Let’s do autumn in style!

Hello Everyone,

I hope you all are doing great. I am back with another blog for you people. All those who follow me on snapchat might know that I recently went to “majnu ka tila” with my friends. So this blog is going to be about the same, what I wore for this autumn outing. So this is not going to be a review of the places where I went. Basically, Boys it’s not for you this time πŸ˜‰ . If you guys want me to do a review just let me know and I would be happy to do it. So let’s get into the blog.

So autumn is finally here. You could smell it in the air. Temperature has started to ease up a little. Which is great because we can now try all those full sleeves tops, can layer however we want, without getting bugged up about the heat outside. According to me this is the best time of the year for wearing whatever you want. Isn’t it?

Gucci and D&G clearly gave a hint this spring that this year is going to be about military green. So it was. Another trend that swept the streets was long shirts.So versatile, wear them as a dress, put them over a plain T-shirt, wear only these with your favourite jeans and you are good to go. So I tried to incorporate both these trends on this outing. Here are a few pictures from that day.

wp-1475746362163.jpg
No this bag is not shiny red, it’s matt maroon! πŸ˜€
wp-1475746362969.jpg
When rain ruin your hairline! 😦

wp-1475746362895.jpg

wp-1475746362900.jpg

wp-1475769572374.jpg

wp-1475746362319.jpg

OUTFIT DETAILS-

Long Shirt from h&m- Keeping up with the trend of the year this green shirt is perfect for fall. Neither too loud nor too simple.

Black leggings from h&m- Perfect when you have to walk a lot being super comfy.

White T-shirt from Being Human- Breaking going all goth by hint of bright colour.

Boots from h&m- Love these. They are very comfortable and perfect for the season. Quick tip- If you are on the taller side show a little skin(may be not as much as I have but I like it this way) between your jeans/leggings and boots to give it an edge, totally up to you.

Bag- Adding a hint of colour with maroon.

Location- Coffee House, Majnu ka tila.

So this is it. My first blog on Fashion. Hope you all like it. Until next time. Take care. XOXO

Follow me on Instagram- adoseofsparkle1,  on snapchat by asmitachandra. 😘

7 thoughts on “Let’s do autumn in style!

  1. You know what ma’am you are eccentric!! Everytime i read i am like .. that’s it?? I want more..πŸ˜›. Keep writing and keep giving us this extra pinch of flavour of your blogs that we looovvvee..❀

    Like

Leave a Reply

